CNU Tickets Search Results

Found 203 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
Mon Aug 20 2018, 8:00pm

The Norva Parking Lots - Norfolk, VA
Mon Aug 20 2018, 8:01pm

The Norva - Norfolk, VA
Tue Aug 21 2018, 7:00pm

The Norva Parking Lots - Norfolk, VA
Tue Aug 21 2018, 7:01pm

Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
Tue Aug 21 2018, 7:05pm

Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
Wed Aug 22 2018, 7:05pm

Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
Thu Aug 23 2018, 12:05pm

Langley Speedway - Hampton, VA
Thu Aug 23 2018, 7:00pm

Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
Fri Aug 24 2018, 7:05pm

The Norva - Norfolk, VA
Fri Aug 24 2018, 8:00pm

Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
Sat Aug 25 2018, 7:05pm

Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
Sun Aug 26 2018, 4:05pm

Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
Mon Aug 27 2018, 7:05pm

Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA
Sat Sep 1 2018, 6:00pm

Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA
Sat Sep 1 2018, 7:00pm

Hampton Coliseum - Hampton, VA
Sun Sep 2 2018, 7:00pm

The Norva - Norfolk, VA
Fri Sep 7 2018, 8:00pm

The Norva Parking Lots - Norfolk, VA
Fri Sep 7 2018, 8:01pm

Union Bank and Trust Pavilion Portsmouth - Portsmouth, VA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 7:00pm

CNU Tickets

Searching for CNU tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for CNU on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, CNU college football tickets, CNU college basketball tickets, and more in and around Newport News, VA. Check out ticket listings from Christopher Newport University students, as well as posts from local Newport News residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your CNU ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Christopher Newport University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find CNU tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format